President

Peter Gabriel

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-294-7370

Email : peter_gabriel@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

James Bright

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-420-0919

Email : james.bright@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Andrée F. Doucet

Group : CO

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-819-210-0946

Email : andree.doucet@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Jason Huang

Group : CO

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-613-954-7388

Email : jasonhj1213@pipsc.ca



Member

Sidney MacInnis

Group : CO

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-613-993-2122

Email : sidneymacinnis@bell.net


Member

Olivia Leung

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8125

Email : oleung2@pipsc.ca



Member

K. Philip Wang

Group : CO

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-996-5104

Email : philwang@pipsc.ca


BC/Yukon Regional Representative

Angela V. Cowie

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-250-217-2150

Email : Angela.Cowie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca



Prairies/NWT Regional Representative

Linda M. Howes

Group : AU

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-204-984-0767

Email : lhowes@pipsc.ca


Ontario Regional Representative

Emily S. Beckerman

Group : CO

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-877-376-9902

Email : emily.beckerman@canada.ca



NCR Regional Representative

Vania Tsang

Group : PG

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-993-6563

Email : vaniatsang@pipsc.ca


Québec Regional Representative

Québec Regional Representative / Représentant régional du Québec

Jacques Laperrière

Group : CO

Department : CED

Phone : 1-819-825-3954

Email : laperriere119@outlook.com



Atlantic Regional Representative

David Chu

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone : 1-902-426-8363

Email : dchu@pipsc.ca