President

Yves R. Cousineau

Group : ELS

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-613-773-8264

Email : cousiny@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Asif M. Mohammed

Group : ELS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4725

Email : asifm@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Dale Hudson

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-902-496-5838

Email : dale.hudson@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Treasurer

John Eng

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8414

Email : john.eng@forces.gc.ca



Chief Steward

Janot Alain

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-4000 4992

Email : janot_alain@yahoo.ca


Communications Coordinator

Hugo Buttau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-780-497-3987

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca



Sub-Group Coordinator

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca


Membership Coordinator

Lynn Mayes

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-5170

Email : lynn.mayes@forces.gc.ca



Bargaining Coordinator

Geoffrey Kendell

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-604-666-5160

Email : gkendell@pipsc.ca


Member

David A. Young

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-943-9265

Email : david_young@rogers.com



Member

Workplace Wellness Support Program / Membre NR de l'équipe PSMET

Jennifer Carr

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3480

Email : jenncarr@bell.net


Member

Pierre G. Richard

Group : ELS

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-514-633-3602

Email : prichard@pipsc.ca



Member

Tim F. Kirkby

Group : ELS

Department : PWGSC

Phone :

Email : kirkbyt@pipsc.ca