This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


CS Group

VOTER’S KIT for the CS (Computer Systems) Group

May 2012

This is your voter’s kit for the election of the CS (Computer Systems) Group positions. Voting will be done by electronic means only. No paper mail-in ballots will be provided. You will find enclosed your personal ballot Key. The Vice-President position is acclaimed, so there will be no election for this position. If you have a change of address, please advise the Membership Section at the PIPSC National Office.

Position Candidate
Member-at-Large (6 positions to be filled) Stéphane Aubry
Jason Caners
Dean Corda
Miguel Daraîche-Leblanc
Dee Farough
Ron Hugh
Marcel Journeay
Deborah Kruz
Stacy McLaren
Marc Sabourin
Lucille Shears
Peter Taticek
Brian Thompson
Deborah Wainwright

Voter Eligibility

Only Members in good standing with PIPSC in the CS (Computer Systems) Group are eligible to vote in these elections. For more information on the election process, please refer to the CS (Computer Systems) Group Constitution and By-Laws.

Resumes Submitted By Candidates

All candidates were invited to submit résumés of 500 words or less stating their experience and objectives. The résumés of candidate for the positions you are eligible to vote for can be viewed on the PIPSC Web site when you go to submit your electronic vote.

NOTE: The résumés submitted have been reproduced without corrections. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Elections Committee:

Member Title Telephone
Robert Tellier President 514-796-7545
Guy Abel Member 418-473-1017
Robert Scott Member 306-280-4735

Publish Date: 16-MAY-2012 02:31 PM
CS Group Logo
Recent Posts      
CS Collective Agreement Signed
Publish Date: 04-JUL-2017 03:46 PM
CS Group Executive Meeting - Meeting Minutes April 2017 (PDF)
Publish Date: 19-JUN-2017 11:53 AM
CS Bytes #31
Publish Date: 25-MAY-2017 12:26 PM