This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


CS Group

Signing of the CS Collective Agreement - December 14, 2012

On December 14, 2012, Institute President Gary Corbett and CS Group President Luc Carrière signed the CS Group Collective Agreement with members of the CS bargaining team.

The Employer will have a period of 120 days to implement the new rates of pay and 90 days to inform the employees regarding severance.

The Collective Agreement covers the period from December 22, 2010 to December 21, 2014.

Seated, from left: André Lortie, negotiator; Luc Carrière, CS Group President; Gary Corbett, Institute President and Chief Executive Officer; and Guy Abel, Chair, Bargaining Team.

Standing, from left: Robert Scott, Deborah Kruz, Deborah Butler, Ryan Campbell, Brian Thompson, Pierre Touchette, Dee Farough, Marcel Journeay, and Robert Tellier.

Publish Date: 14-DEC-2012 12:20 PM
CS Group Logo
Recent Posts      
CS Collective Agreement Signed
Publish Date: 04-JUL-2017 03:46 PM
CS Group Executive Meeting - Meeting Minutes April 2017 (PDF)
Publish Date: 19-JUN-2017 11:53 AM
CS Bytes #31
Publish Date: 25-MAY-2017 12:26 PM