This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


CS Elections - Candidates' Biographies

Position Candidate
Vice President
(1 3-year position to be filled)
Miguel Daraîche-Leblanc
Peter Taticek
Pierre A. Touchette
(6 3-year positions to be filled)
(2 1-year positions to be filled)
Gordon Bulmer
Karim Chaggani – Acclaimed*
Dean Corda
Miguel Daraîche-Leblanc
Anthony Goddard
Shane Hultquist
Nino Mangione
Stacy McLaren
Karen Mingarelli
Lucille Shears
Peter Taticek
Robert Tellier

* According to regulation, where no member exists on the Executive from a specific region, candidates running unopposed from this region shall be acclaimed.