This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group


The electronic ballot count for the NR Group Executive was completed on January 11, 2017.

Congratulations to all of the successful candidates:

Three (3) elected Representatives from the NCR (2 year term):

Yves Cousineau

Lynn Mayes

Tim Kirkby

One (1) elected from the Ontario Region (2 year term):

Asif Mohammed

One (1) elected from the Quebec Region (2 year term):

Janot Alain

One (1) elected from the Atlantic Region (1 year term):

Dale Hudson

Thank you to all candidates for their participation and to those members who took the time to vote.

The NR executive would like to thank Randy Dhar, Joan Muise and Philippe Ouimet for their many years of service to the membership of the NR Group.

The term of office of these elected representatives begins at the first meeting of the NR Group Executive on 28 January 2017 in Ottawa.

The Elections Committee
Joan Muise, David Young, Pierre Richard

Publish Date: 17-JAN-2017 11:51 AM
Recent Posts