This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group


January 18, 2011

The results of the electronic vote for the NR Group election, was completed on January 17, 2011 for the following positions:

NCR Representative:

Congratulations to the following four successful candidates, listed in alphabetical order:

Alain Arseneault (2-year term)
Yves R. Cousineau (2-year term)
Tim F. Kirkby (2-year term)
William G. Spruin (1-year term)

Thank you to Glen C. Schjerning for participating in this election.

Prairies Representative:

Congratulations to the successful candidate:

Robert L. Willman (2-year term)

Thank you to Linda J. Lipinski for participating in this election.

The following candidates were acclaimed:

Ontario Region: Randy Dhar (2-year term)

Québec Region: Luc Thibodeau (2-year term)

The elections did not apply to the Atlantic and BC/Yukon region for this year.

The term of office of elected and acclaimed representatives begins at the first meeting of the NR Group Executive.

NR Elections Committee:

Chair: George Achakji
Members: David Young
and Pierre G. Richard

Publish Date: 21-JAN-2011 01:31 PM
Recent Posts