This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group

Voters Kit for the Election of the NR Group Executive

Elections Logo

January 2015

This is your voter’s kit for the election of the NR Group Executive. Voting will be by electronic means only and by respective PIPSC region.

This year, we will be electing 6 new executive members:
For the NCR Region, there are three (3) two year terms.
The Prairies and NWT, Ontario Region and Quebec Region positions are two year terms.

No paper mail-in ballots will be provided. You will find enclosed your personal ballot key.

Please read all materials carefully to ensure that your vote will be counted.

Region Candidate
NCR Representative (vote for up to 3 candidates) George Achakji
Alain Arseneault
Yves Cousineau
John Eng
Tim Kirkby
Lynn Mayes
Jan Wentzel
Prairies Representative Buttau, Hugo
Willman, Bob
Ontario Representative Dhar, Randy
Mohammed, Asif
Québec Representative Ouimet, Philippe -ACCLAIMED

Voter Eligibility

Members in good standing of PIPSC in the NR Group are eligible to vote in their respective regional election.

Resumes Submitted By Candidates

Candidate resumes can be viewed on the PIPSC Web site when you go to submit your electronic vote.

NOTE: The resumes submitted have been reproduced without corrections to a maximum of the first 250 English words. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Deadline for receipt of ballots: 5:00 pm (Ottawa time) on Thursday, February 26, 2105
NR Elections Committee:
Chair: David Young
Members: Joan Muise & Jennifer Carr

Publish Date: 28-JAN-2015 09:40 AM
Recent Posts