This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group


November 21, 2011

The deadline for Call for Nominations was Monday, November 14, 2011.
The following candidates were acclaimed:
Atlantic Representative Joan Muise
Québec Representative Pierre Richard
BC/Yukon Representative Geoffrey Kendell

An election will be held for four NCR Representative positions. The candidates are as follows:
George Achakji
Hector Ewing
Angelo Guglielmo
Martin MacKinnon
Glen Schjerning
Bill Spruin
David Young

An Electronic Elections Ballot will be sent to NCR region members in December.

NR Group Elections Committee
Yves Cousineau (Chair) Randy Dhar, Tim Kirkby and Bob Willman

Publish Date: 21-NOV-2011 03:39 PM
Recent Posts