This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group


December 6, 2010

The deadline for Call for Nominations was Thursday, November 25, 2010.

The following candidates were acclaimed:

Randy Dhar Ontario Representative

Luc Thibodeau Québec Representative

An election will be held for four NCR Representative positions and one Prairies Representative. The candidates are as follows:

NCR Representatives:

Alain Arseneault
Yves Cousineau
Tim Kirkby
Glen Schjerning
William Spruin

Prairies Representative:

Linda Lipinski
Bob Willman

An Elections Newsletter will be sent to members in the month of December.

NR Group Elections Committee:

Chair: George Achakji
Members: David Young
Pierre G. Richard

Publish Date: 06-DEC-2010 03:12 PM
Recent Posts