This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group

Voters Kit for the 2017 Election to the NR Group Executive

This is your voter’s kit for the election to the NR Group Executive. Voting will be by respective PIPSC region and by electronic means only.

You will find enclosed your personal ballot key.

This year, we will be electing 7 regional representatives to the NR group executive:
For the NCR Region, there are three (3) two year term positions.
For each of the Prairies/NWT, Ontario and Québec regions there are one (1) two year term position.
And for the Atlantic Region, there is one (1), one year term position.

Please read all materials carefully to ensure that your vote will be counted.

Region Candidate
Atlantic Representative (1 position) Hudson, Dale
Rutherford, David
NCR Representative (3 positions) Achakji, George
Arseneault, Al
Cousineau, Yves
Guglielmo, Angelo
Kirkby, Tim
Mayes, Lynn
Scarlett, Donna
Ontario Representative (1 position) Dhar, Randy
Mohammed, Asif
Prairies/NWT Representative Buttau, Hugo (acclaimed)
Québec Representative (1 position) Alain, Janot
Dahbi Skali, Hassan
Thibodeau, Luc

Voter Eligibility

Members in good standing of PIPSC in the NR Group are eligible to vote in their respective regional election.

Resumes Submitted By Candidates

Candidate resumes can be viewed on the PIPSC Web site and when you vote. NOTE: The resumes submitted have been reproduced without corrections to a maximum of the first 250 English words. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Deadline for on-line voting: Noon (Ottawa time) on Wednesday, January 11, 2017.
Elections Committee
Chair, Joan Muise, David Young and Pierre Richard

Publish Date: 07-DEC-2016 09:30 AM
Recent Posts