This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


eNgineering, aRchitecture and Land Survey (NR) Group


MARCH 11, 2009

The NR Group Executive held its first meeting following the 2009 NR elections. The following positions were filled at that meeting: President Tim Kirkby, Vice-President and Sub-Group Coordinator David Young, Treasurer and Bargaining Coordinator Joseph Podrebarac, Secretary and Communications Coordinator Hector Ewing, Chief Steward Luc Thibodeau, Membership Coordinator Yves Cousineau, Delegate Selection Coordinator (PIPSC AGM, NR AGM) Geoff Kendell.

The delegates have been selected for the NR Sub-Group Presidents Meeting April 24 and for the NR AGM April 25. All those who applied will be notified soon regarding their applications.

As of March 6th the arbitration panel had not released its binding report. We will notify you as soon as the report is released.

A full newsletter will be produced following the Sub-Group Presidents Meeting and the AGM.

Publish Date: 11-MAR-2009 11:49 AM
Recent Posts