This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


Yukon Hospital Corporation Group (YHC)

YHC Group - Election results

November 17, 2011

On 28 September 2011 a Call for Nominations for PIPSC YHC Group Executive positions of President and Treasurer were posted on the PIPSC website and the on-site bulletin board.

At the close of the business day, 4 November 2011, the election committee received the following nominations for each of the two available YHC Group Executive positions:

President: Sandra Dahl

Treasurer: no nomination received

As no other nominations were received, be it declared that Sandra Dahl has been elected by acclamation to the position of YHC Group President.

Be it further declared that, as no nominations were received for the position of Treasurer, a YHC Group member will be appointed by the Executive, in accordance with Article 8.4 of the YHC Group Constitution and Bylaws.

The YHC Group Elections Committee:
David Waldron
Jennifer King

Publish Date: 24-SEP-2012 11:52 AM
Recent Posts