This page is now archived. Please visit for the new website and update your bookmarks


Life Membership Awards

President Debi Daviau presented Life Membership awards to two deserving Institute members for their exemplary and inspiring leadership.

The Life Membership Award recognizes outstanding service of enduring value to the Institute by a regular or retired member of the Institute who has demonstrated leadership for at least ten years.

Vince Frisina

Vince Frisina (CRPEG)

Yvon Brodeur

Yvon Brodeur (AV)

Publish Date: 06-NOV-2015 04:01 PM