Chair & NCR Director

Greg Scriver

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-404-4865

Email : gscriver@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair / Training Committee Chair

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@me.com



NCR Director / Branch Coordination Committee Chair

Peter M. Taticek

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-613-866-7539

Email : taticekp@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca



Member

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca


Member

Harold Marcotte

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3414

Email : harold@pipsc.ca



Member

John Eng

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8414

Email : johneng999@hotmail.com


Member

Derek Roussy

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-688-9202

Email : Derek_Roussy@pipsc.ca



Member / Finance Committee Chair

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-941-1152

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca


Chief Steward

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca



Member / By-Laws & Policies Committee Chair

Sherry Oake

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-2321

Email : oake.sl@trytel.com


Member / Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Lisa Chau

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : lchau@pipsc.ca



Member / Young Professionals Committee Chair

Andrew Wigmore

Group : CO

Department : ATS

Phone : 1-613-998-8603

Email : andrewwigmore@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Anne McBride

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4766

Email : amcbride@pipsc.ca