Chair & PIPSC Director

Yvon C. Brodeur

Group : PG

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-418-570-0592

Email : brodeury@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair & Secretary

Réjean Michaud

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3014

Email : rejean.michaud@cra-arc.gc.ca



Treasurer

Gerlando Renna

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-840-8789

Email : gerlando.renna@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Stéphanie Fréchette

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-450-768-1376

Email : frechettest@pipsc.ca



Member

Martine Lacroix

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-514-383-1673

Email : lacroixma@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Hugo Landry

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-421-7241

Email : hugolandry@pipsc.ca



Member

Nancy Lavoie

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone :

Email : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca



Member

Richard Doyle

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-752-5257 3401

Email : richard.doyle@outlook.com


Member

Benoit Pelletier

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-722-3112 237

Email : benoit.pelletier@cgocable.ca



Member

Christian Tremblay

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-534-5374

Email : christian.tremblay@mesmails.ca