Chair

Atlantic Region/Région de l'Atlantique

Chris Roach

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-315-1238

Email : AFSatlantic@gmail.com


Member

Ontario Region/Région de l'Ontario

Tom Yantsis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-973-1110

Email : tom.yantsis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Prairie/N.W.T. Region/Région des Prairies et T.N.-O.

Sharon A. Losinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : slosinski@pipsc.ca


Member

National Capital Region/Région de la capitale nationale

Paul Jones

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 45808

Email : paulerjones@gmail.com



Member

Atlantic Region/Région de l'Atlantique

Marilyn Best

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-709-772-2720

Email : mabest59@gmail.com


Member

BC/Yukon Region/Région de la C.-B./Yukon

Richard Daniel Jones

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-604-839-4315

Email : jonesdan@pipsc.ca



Member

Quebec Region/Région du Québec

Benoit Pelletier

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-722-3112 237

Email : benoit.pelletier@cgocable.ca


Friend of the Committee

Deborah Butler

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca



Friend of the Committee

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca


Friend of the Committee

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com



Friend of the Committee

Lina Rahimi

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : lina.rahimi@yahoo.ca


Friend of the Committee

Sean O'Reilly

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-897-0985

Email : soreilly@pipsc.ca



Staff Resource

Assistant - Director of Corporate Services / Adjointe - directeur des services généraux.

Cassandre Becker

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 4803

Email : cbecker@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Director Corporate Services / Directeur des services généraux

Dennis Britt

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4804

Email : dbritt@pipsc.ca