L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Ward Cluff

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-529-4643

Courriel : ward.cluff@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Joseph Stanziani

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-381-0645

Courriel : joe.stanziani@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Joanne Haslip

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-2641

Courriel : joanne.haslip@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Steve M. Budz

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-4074

Courriel : steve.budz@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Heather Geddes

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-520-3046

Courriel : heather.geddes@pipsc.ca


Membre

Roxane M. McMillan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-520-9043

Courriel : roxane.mcmillan@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

John Liberatore

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-2287

Courriel : john.liberatore@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Anthony D'Amico

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-289-925-4180

Courriel : tony.damico@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Rehan Shahid

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-570-7114

Courriel : Rehan.Shahid@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Christine Bozek

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-572-2223

Courriel :



Membre

Allan Laaksonen

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-308-8907

Courriel : Allanl@pipsc.ca