L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

A. Paul Andres

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-675-2916

Courriel : paul.andres@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Sophie Z. Carswell

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-645-4009

Courriel : szcarswell@rogers.com



Secrétaire

Wayne R. Cherry

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-636-2604

Courriel : wayne.cherry@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Alan Dworatzek

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-675-3490

Courriel : alan.dworatzek@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Stephen Coulstring

Groupe : AFS-LS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-645-5415

Courriel : stephen.coulstring@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Daniel M. Ryckman

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-645-5390

Courriel : dan.ryckman@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Andrew Bruins

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-645-4328

Courriel : andrew.bruins@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Mark Laurin

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-645-4501

Courriel : mark.laurin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Michael J. Wojtak

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-675-3057

Courriel : mike.wojtak@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Kathy Robinson

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-519-645-5035

Courriel : kattrob74@gmail.com