L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

D. Craig Bradley

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-902-316-0017

Courriel : crbradle@pipsc.ca


Vice-Présidente

Lisa M. Richard

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-724-7699

Courriel : lisarichard@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Kathy McLellan

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-902-393-5672

Courriel : Kathleen.mclellan@canada.ca


Trésorier

Gerald P. Hill

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-902-566-8383

Courriel : giphill1@gmail.com



Membre

Emmanuel (Manny) Costain

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-303-0850

Courriel : costain.afs@gmail.com


Membre

Justin Murphy

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-724-7343

Courriel : justin.murphy@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Leslie Hill

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-432-5580

Courriel : leslie.hill@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Jason Rioux

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-888-7173

Courriel : jrioux@pipsc.ca



Membre

Lisa L. Blakney

Groupe : NU

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-902-370-4446

Courriel : lisa.blakney@canada.ca


Membre

Andrew Cudmore

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-902-393-4769

Courriel : acudmore@pipsc.ca



Membre

Geoffrey Allen

Groupe : CO

Ministère : ACOA

Téléphone :

Courriel : jallen@islandtelecom.com