L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Trésorier

Gerlando Renna

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-514-840-8789

Courriel : gerlando.renna@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Richard Doyle

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-450-752-5257 3401

Courriel : richard.doyle@outlook.com



Membre

Christian Tremblay

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-819-534-5374

Courriel : christian.tremblay@mesmails.ca


Membre

Robert Tellier

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-514-796-7545

Courriel : rtellier@pipsc.ca



Membre

Martine Lacroix

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-514-383-1673

Courriel : lacroixma@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Hugo Landry

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-514-421-7241

Courriel : hugolandry@pipsc.ca



Membre

Nancy Lavoie

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone :

Courriel : nancy.lavoie@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Benoit Pelletier

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-418-722-3112 237

Courriel : benoit.pelletier@cgocable.ca



Membre

Stéphanie Fréchette

Groupe : CFIA-S&A

Ministère : CFIA

Téléphone : 1-450-768-1376

Courriel : frechettest@pipsc.ca