L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Simon F. Jones

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-954-5648

Courriel : sjones@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Geoffrey A. Ebere

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-941-2138

Courriel : geoffrey.ebere@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Helen MacDonald

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-854-7601

Courriel : helen.macdonald-piquard@canada.ca


Trésorier

Atiq ur (Atiq) Rehman

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-558-7659

Courriel : atiq.rehman@canada.ca



Membre

Semir Omar

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-948-2563

Courriel : semir.omar@canada.ca


Membre

Nadia Roufaiel

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-941-1153

Courriel : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca



Membre

Ching-Yi (Jenny) Chen

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-957-2617

Courriel : ching-yi.chen@canada.ca


Membre

Helmi Hussien

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-736-3858

Courriel : hhussien@pipsc.ca



Membre

Mervat Mikhail

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-862-0570

Courriel : mervat.mikhail@canada.ca


Membre

Sally Hanna

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-301-7549

Courriel : sally.hanna@canada.ca