National Coordination

 

Linda Jubainville

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Présidente 

Sally Hanna (SP)

Email: sally.hanna@canada.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Nino Mangione (CS)

Email: nino.mangione@canada.ca


 

 

Jean Bernard Bitchoka (SP)

Email: jean-bernard.bitchoka@canada.ca

 

 

Marie Cardinal (SH)

Email: marie.cardinal@canada.ca


 

 

Lori Clace (SH)

Email: loriclace@gmail.com

 

 

Paul A. Hesch (SH)

Email: phesch@pipsc.ca


 

 

Mervat Mikhail (SP)

Email: mervat.mikhail@canada.ca

 

 

Cheryl A. Morris (SH)

Email: personalbestafter40@hotmail.com


 

 

Nadia Roufaiel (SP)

Email: nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca

 

 

Charles Chra-Li Shih (SH)

Email: shih.charles@gmail.com


 

 

Annik Tardif (SH)

Email: annik.tardif@gmail.com

AC Representative

Health Canada 

Nino Mangione (CS)

Email: nmangione@pipsc.ca


 

Health - Indigenous Services Canada 

Ginette Tardif (SH)

Email: ginette.tardif@canada.ca

First Nations and Inuit Health Branch

 

Ginette Tardif (SH)

Email: ginette.tardif@canada.ca


 

 

Marie Cardinal (SH)

Email: marie.cardinal@canada.ca

 

 

Lori Clace (SH)

Email: lori.clace@canada.ca


 

 

Paul A. Hesch (SH)

Email: phesch@pipsc.ca

 

 

Cheryl A. Morris (SH)

Email: personalbestafter40@hotmail.com


 

 

Annik Tardif (SH)

Email: annik.tardif@gmail.com

National HR Consultation

 

Ginette Tardif (SH)

Email: ginette.tardif@canada.ca


 


HEALTH CANADA

Juridsiction: FAA, Schedule 1