National Coordination

 

Tia Hazra

Email: thazra@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville


Members

President / Président 

Anthony E. Goddard (CS)

Email: agoddard@pipsc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Eric Hortop (RE)

Email: eric.hortop@canada.ca


 

 

Kathleen M. Emberson (RE)

Email: Kathleen.Emberson@canada.ca

 

 

Robert Hébert (CS)

Email: rhebert@pipsc.ca


 

 

Harold Mantel (RE)

Email: hjmantel@pipsc.ca

 

 

John Meier (CS)

Email: john.meier@canada.ca


 

 

Donald A. P. Whiting (CS)

Email: don.whiting@canada.ca

AC Representative

 

Anthony E. Goddard (CS)

Email: agoddard@pipsc.ca


 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Brad W. Thomas (RE)

ICMS

 

Anthony E. Goddard (CS)

Email: agoddard@pipsc.ca


LMCC - Labour-Management Consultation Committee

 

Anthony E. Goddard (CS)

Email: agoddard@pipsc.ca

 

 

Eric Hortop (RE)

Email: ehortop@pipsc.ca


WCOHS - Workplace Committee for Occupational Health and Safety

 

Robert Hébert (CS)

Email: robert.hebert2@canada.ca

HRLMCC – Human Relations Labour Management Consultation Committee

 

Anthony E. Goddard (CS)

Email: agoddard@pipsc.ca


 

 

Eric Hortop (RE)

Email: ehortop@pipsc.ca

PCOSH – Policy Committee for Occupational Safety and Health

 

Robert Hébert (CS)

Email: rhebert@pipsc.ca


 

 

Harold Mantel (RE)

Email: hjmantel@pipsc.ca

LMOCC – Labour Management Operations Consultation Committee

 

Anthony E. Goddard (CS)

Email: agoddard@pipsc.ca


 

 

Eric Hortop (RE)

Email: ehortop@pipsc.ca

 


STATISTICS CANADA

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule IV