Ernie  McLean

Manager, BC/Yukon Region

E-mail :emclean@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7822


Harinder  Mahil

Team Lead, Labour Relations

E-mail :hmahil@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7824

Portfolios

Canada Revenue Agency 
Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC)

Vancouver, Vancouver CRA, Victoria CRA


Simon  Cott

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :scott@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7827

Portfolios

Victoria, North-Central Vancouver Island

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
National Defence
Natural Resources Canada (NRCAN)
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC)
Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Veterans Affairs
Western Economic Diversification Canada

Dulce  Cuenca

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :dcuenca@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7825

Portfolios

Fraser Valley

Canada Border Services Agency
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Destination Canada (CTC)
Health Canada
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada – INAC
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Justice Canada
Library and Archives of Canada
National Energy Board
National Film Board
National Research Council
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institution
Shared Services Canada


John  Ehinger

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :jehinger@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7823

Portfolios

Northern BC, Okanagan, Yukon

BC First Nations Health Authority
Correctional Service of Canada
Transport Canada
Yukon Hospital Corporation

Shira  Gordon

Office Administrator

E-mail :sgordon@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7821


Cynthia  Pang

Office Administrator

E-mail :cpang@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7821


Patricia  Fung

Administrative Assistant

E-mail :pfung@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7820