Chair

National Capital Region/Région de la capitale nationale

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-3752

Email : waheed.khan@canada.ca


Member

Prairie/N.W.T. Region/Région des Prairies et T.N.-O.

Samah Henein

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-837-6425

Email : Samah.f.henein@gmail.com



Member

Ontario Region/Région de l'Ontario

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-218-4761

Email : dkamaldin@aol.com


Member

Atlantic Region/Région de l'Atlantique

Mahammadu Olandu Abudulai

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-902-538-3800 6235

Email : mabudulai@pipsc.ca



Member

BC/Yukon Region/Région de la C.-B./Yukon

Tracy Thornton

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-363-3044

Email : tracyat@shaw.ca


Member

Quebec Region/Région du Québec

Sonia Richard

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-677-4000 4406

Email : srichard@pipsc.ca



Member

National Capital Region/Région de la capitale nationale

Charlotte Young

Group : CO

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-298-1771

Email : cyoung@pipsccollab.ca


Friend of the Committee

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Staff Resource

Director, Regional Labour Relations/Directrice des relations du travail régionales

Nancy Lamarche

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone :

Email : nlamarche@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Assistant to the Director, Regional Labour Relations / Adjointe à la directrice des relations de travail régionales

Shelby Woodman

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 4710

Email :